Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs Taxi

La prise en charge

Alaska Taxi bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs

We pick you up at the Bourg Saint Maurice train station or at the Les Arcs 1600m or 1800m ski resort. We serve all areas of the ski resorts Les Arcs 1600, Les Arcs 1800, Les Arcs 1950m and Les Arcs 2000m. Summer and winter, enjoy the Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs taxi in a premium vehicle for optimal comfort.

Contact us to book your trip and make your journey by taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs serenely, without hassle and with ease.

You define your journey, your number of passengers and luggage, and we take care of your journey to make it as pleasant as possible.

The process is simple: you fill in the contact form, we validate your journey and all you have to do is go to the pick-up location. Alaska Taxi, simple, fast and efficient. Call us or write to us via our contact form for more details.

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs 1600
Les Arcs 1600/1800

Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs taxi fares

We also serve other destinations such as Val d'Isère, Tignes, La Rosière or Sainte-Foy. The pick-up location can also be changed, especially if you wish to be picked up at a nearby station or airport such as Geneva, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry or Grenoble.

Paradiski Domaine Skiable
Paradiski resort
THE TRAVEL

How to get around Les Arcs?

Recommended by Les Arcs itself, Alaska Taxi guarantees a unique experience. A journey on the most beautiful roads of the Alps, from Bourg Saint Maurice to Les Arcs 1600/1800.

Pour se déplacer dans la station, faites appel à Alaska Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs. Notre conducteur, Pascal, saura vous faire découvrir les plus beaux endroits de cette charmante stations.

Au départ de toutes les gares et aéroports alentours :

  • Geneva - Les Arcs
  • Lyon Saint Exupéry - Les Arcs
  • Annecy - Les Arcs
  • Bourg Saint Maurice-Les Arcs

Order your taxi, get on board and enjoy an experience that will make you feel like you're on holiday as soon as you get there, in the company of our driver. At the bend of a chalet, enjoy all the entertainment offered by Les Arcs, for less than the cost of a bus from Bourg Saint Maurice to Les Arcs.

On board a fully equipped vehicle, with all the comforts, and in a relaxed atmosphere, make your journey without asking any questions. As soon as you arrive at the Bourg Saint Maurice station or elsewhere, we will be waiting for you to give you the best possible ride.

THE STATION

What to do in Les Arcs?

Facing the Mont-Blanc, come and visit Les Arcs! Located at different altitudes, the resort includes several sites: Arcs 1600, Arcs 1800, Arcs 1950, Arcs 2000, Peisey-Nancroix, Vallandry and Villaroger. Immerse yourself in the heart of these Savoy villages for a unique experience. Between thrills, leisure, relaxation, emotions or fun with the whole family, there is a wide choice.

Are you a skiing enthusiast? The resort of Les Arcs is part of the Paradiski ski area: enjoy 425 kilometres of slopes and the numerous facilities of the resort (snowpark, bordercross, toboggan run, restaurants, panoramic viewpoints, freeride areas, etc.). Skiing in Les Arcs, you will live a unique experience: you will go from 1200 to 3250 meters of altitude in no time, always with a breathtaking view on the Mont-Blanc.

Les Arcs is a place where you can come to relax and do sports, in winter as in summer. Take a walk along more than 40 hiking trails and go out into nature this summer to admire the most beautiful panoramas that the Savoie resort has to offer. In summer, Les Arcs offers a multitude of activities for young and old (Bike Park, golf, canyoning, rafting, paragliding, etc.)

Winter or summer, Alaska Taxi will accompany you in your travels in the resort of Les Arcs and its surroundings. Discover the mountain as you have never seen it before and book your trip with Alaska Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs. 

Les Arcs Village
Les Arcs Village

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs

Stations de ski Bourg Saint Maurice

La prise en charge

Alaska Taxi bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs

Nous vous prenons en charge à la gare de Bourg Saint Maurice ou bien à la station de ski Les Arcs 1600m ou 1800m. Nous desservons tous les endroits de la stations Les Arcs 1600, Les Arcs 1800, Les Arcs 1950m et les Arcs 2000m. Eté comme hiver, profitez du taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs en véhicule premium pour un confort optimal.

Contactez-nous pour réserver votre course et réaliser votre trajet en taxi bourg saint maurice les arcs sereinement, sans tracas et en toute simplicité.

Vous définissez votre trajet, votre nombre de voyageurs et de bagages, et nous prenons en charge votre trajet pour qu’il soit des plus agréables.

La démarche est simple : vous remplissez le formulaire de contact, nous validons votre course et vous n’avez plus qu’à vous rendre au lieu de prise en charge. Alaska Taxi, simple, rapide et efficace. Appelez-nous ou écrivez nous via notre formulaire de contact pour plus de précisions.

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs 1600
Les Arcs 1600/1800

Tarifs Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs

Nous desservons aussi d’autres destinations telles que Val d’Isère, Tignes, La Rosière ou Sainte-Foy. Le lieu de prise en charge peut aussi être modifié, notamment si vous souhaitez être récupéré en gare ou aéroport alentour comme à Genève, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry ou Grenoble.

Paradiski Domaine Skiable
Paradiski Domaine Skiable
Le Trajet

Comment se déplacer aux Arcs ?

Recommandé par la station Les Arcs elle même, Alaska Taxi vous garantit une expérience unique. Un trajet sur les plus belles routes des Alpes, de Bourg Saint Maurice aux Arcs 1600/1800.

Pour se déplacer dans la station, faites appel à Alaska Taxi. Notre conducteur, Pascal, saura vous faire découvrir les plus beaux endroits de cette charmante stations.

Au départ de toutes les gares et aéroports alentours :

  • Genève – les Arcs
  • Lyon Saint Exupéry – Les Arcs
  • Annecy – Les Arcs
  • Bourg Saint Maurice-Les Arcs

Commandez votre taxi, embarquez, et profitez d’une expérience qui vous fera sentir comme en vacances dès votre trajet, en compagnie de notre chauffeur. Au détour d’un chalet, profitez de toutes les animations offertes par Les Arcs, pour moins cher qu’un bus Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs.

A bord d’un véhicule tout équipé, tout confort, et dans une ambiance décontractée, effectuez votre trajet sans vous poser de questions. Dès votre arrivée en gare de Bourg Saint Maurice ou autres, nous vous attendons pour vous faire vivre le meilleur trajet possible.

La station

Que faire aux Arcs ?

Face au Mont-Blanc, venez visitez Les Arcs ! Situés à différentes altitudes, la station regroupe plusieurs sites : Arcs 1600, Arcs 1800, Arcs 1950, Arcs 2000, Peisey-Nancroix, Vallandry et Villaroger. Immergez-vous au cœur de ces villages de Savoie afin de vivre une expérience unique. Entre sensations fortes, loisirs, relaxation, émotions ou encore plaisirs avec toute la famille, le choix est vaste.

Amateur de glisse ? La station des Arcs est rattachée domaine skiable Paradiski : profitez ainsi de 425 kilomètres de pistes et des nombreuses infrastructures de la station (snowpark, bordercross, piste de luge, restaurants, points de vue panoramiques, espaces de freeride, etc). En skiant aux Arcs, vous vivrez une expérience inédite : vous passerez en un rien de temps de 1200 à 3250 mètres d’altitude, toujours avec une vue imprenable sur le Mont-Blanc.

Les Arcs est un endroit où vous pourrez venir vous détendre et faire du sport, en hiver comme en été. Parcourrez plus de 40 sentiers de randonnées et partez en pleine nature cet été afin d’admirer les plus beaux panoramas que propose la station de Savoie. En été, les Arcs regroupe une multitude d’activités pour les grands et les plus petits (Bike Park, golf, canyoning, rafting, parapente, etc)

Hiver ou été, Alaska Taxi vous accompagne dans vos déplacements dans la station des Arcs et ses alentours. Découvrez la montagne comme vous ne l’avez jamais vu et réservez votre course avec Alaska Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Les Arcs. 

Les Arcs Village
Les Arcs Village