Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère Taxi

Ski resorts Bourg Saint Maurice

La prise en charge

Your Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère taxi

Do you want to go to Val d'Isère by taxi? Don't hesitate. For your private, professional or medical transport, Alaska Taxi will pick you up on arrival at the Bourg Saint Maurice station and take you to Val d'Isère, Le Fornet, La Daille or Le Joseray. With Alaska Taxi book your outward or return journey by taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère.

Your trip is entirely tailor-made, you can define your arrival or departure time and date, the number of passengers and luggage and we will take care of the rest. Your driver will be there to welcome you and get your holiday started as soon as you arrive in Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère.

So, if you want a punctual, pleasant and quality transport, do not hesitate and contact us now. We are at your service for any taxi trip from Bourg Saint Maurice train station or other.

Once you have been driven to your place of stay in Val d'Isère, do not hesitate to call Alaska Taxi for your transportation on site. We can also drive you to the Bourg Saint Maurice train station on the day of your departure.

Lac de l'Ouillette Val d'Isère
Lac de l'Ouillette - Val d'Isère

Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère taxi fares

We also serve other destinations such as Les Arcs, Tignes, La Rosière or Sainte-Foy. The pick-up location can also be changed, especially if you wish to be picked up at a nearby station or airport such as Geneva, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry or Grenoble.

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère - Station de Ski
Val d'Isère ski resort
THE TRAVEL

The route Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère

To get to Val d'Isère, book your Alaska Taxi from wherever you want. We also offer trips such as Geneva - Val d'Isère, Lyon - Val d'Isère, Annecy - Val d'Isère and others. From airports or train stations, we can take you to Val d'Isère centre, Val d'Isère la Daille, Val d'Isère le Fornet.

To make the journey by taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère, it takes about 40 minutes and no extra waiting time because our driver will be waiting for you as soon as you arrive from the train to save you precious time on the slopes. With us:

  • Less waiting and endless walking.
  • Punctuality.
  • Good humour and relaxation.

 

The Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère taxi is cheaper than the bus for a group of 3 or 4 people. Cheaper, faster, less complicated, choose our Val d'Isère taxi.

Pascal will be there to drive you, but also to help you discover a magnificent route through the fir trees and mountains. In a comfortable, well-equipped and spacious vehicle, he will be able to advise you on the activities to do and the best opportunities offered by the region.

THE STATION

What to do in Val d'Isère?

Visit Val d'Isère and discover one of the most beautiful ski areas in the world. Comprising the resorts of Val d'Isère and Tignes, the Espace Killy is visited every year by thousands of tourists who come to enjoy its 300 kilometres of pistes.



Whether it's for your winter or summer holidays, Val d'Isère is full of activities to satisfy the whole family or your friends. Let yourself be carried away by the scent of Savoyard fondue, mulled wine or other specialities of the region. Enjoy the atmosphere of the village with its prestigious hotels and luxury residences.


There is no car rental in Val d'Isère but Alaska Taxi will accompany you: 

  • Taxi Val d’Isère La Daille
  • Taxi Val d’Isère Le Fornet
  • Taxi Val d’Isère le Joseray
  • Taxi Folie Douce Val d’Isère



You can explore the Vanoise National Park in comfort, enjoy the roads and passes of Savoie or travel between the residential area of La Daille and the historic center of the village.

Fancy a party? Between the mountains, the ski slopes and the sun, the Folie Douce in Val d'Isère offers DJs, live shows, saxophones, singers, musicians, performers and catering, in an exceptional setting at the top of the Daille cable car.


Alaska Taxi will accompany you in your travels in the resort of Val d'Isère and its surroundings. Order your Alaska Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère.

Val d'Isère Centre
Val d'Isère Village

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère

Stations de ski Bourg Saint Maurice

La prise en charge

Votre taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère

Vous souhaitez vous rendre en taxi à Val d’Isère ? N’hésitez plus. Pour vos transports privés, professionnels, ou médicaux, Alaska Taxi vous prend en charge dès votre arrivée à la gare de Bourg Saint Maurice et vous transporte vers Val d’Isère, Le Fornet, La Daille ou Le Joseray. Avec Alaska Taxi réservez votre aller ou votre retour en taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d’Isère.

Votre voyage est entièrement sur-mesure, vous pouvez définir votre heure et votre date d’arrivée ou de départ, le nombre de passagers, de bagages et nous nous chargeons du reste. Votre chauffeur sera là pour vous accueillir et faire commencer vos vacances dès votre trajet en taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d’Isère.

Alors, si vous souhaitez un transport ponctuel, agréable et de qualité, n’hésitez plus et contactez-nous dès maintenant. Nous sommes à votre service pour tout voyage en taxi depuis la gare de Bourg Saint Maurice ou autre.

Une fois conduit sur votre lieu de séjour à Val d’Isère, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à Alaska Taxi pour vos transports sur place. Nous vous proposons également de vous conduire à la gare de Bourg Saint Maurice le jour de votre départ.

Lac de l'Ouillette Val d'Isère
Lac de l'Ouillette - Val d'Isère

Tarifs taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère

Nous desservons aussi d’autres destinations telles que les Arcs, Tignes, La Rosière ou Sainte-Foy. Le lieu de prise en charge peut aussi être modifié, notamment si vous souhaitez être récupéré en gare ou aéroport alentour comme à Genève, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry ou Grenoble.

Taxi Val d'Isère
Station de ski val d'Isère
Le Trajet

Le trajet Bourg Saint Maurice Val d'Isère

Pour vous rendre à Val d’Isère, réservez votre Alaska Taxi au départ d’où vous le souhaitez. Nous proposons aussi des trajets tels que Genève – Val d’Isère, Lyon – Val d’Isère, Annecy – Val d’Isère ou autres. Depuis les aéroports ou gares alentours, nous vous transportons vers Val d’Isère centre, Val d’Isère la Daille, Val d’Isère le Fornet.

Pour effectuer le trajet en taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d’Isère, il faut environ 40 minutes et pas de temps d’attente supplémentaire car notre chauffeur vous attendra dès votre arrivée du train pour vous faire gagner un temps précieux sur les pistes. Avec nous :

  • Moins d’attente et de marches interminables.
  • De la ponctualité.
  • De la bonne humeur et de la détente.

 

Le taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d’Isère est moins cher que le bus pour un groupe de 3 ou 4 personnes. Moins cher, plus rapide, moins compliqué, choisissez notre taxi Val d’Isère.

Pascal sera là pour vous conduire, mais aussi pour vous faire découvrir une magnifique route au milieux des sapins et des montagnes. A bord d’un véhicule confortable, équipé et spacieux, il saura vous conseiller sur les activités à faire et sur les meilleures opportunités offertes par la région.

La station

Que faire à Val d'Isère ?

Visitez Val d’Isère et découvrez l’un des plus beaux domaines skiables du monde. Regroupant les stations de Val d’Isère et de Tignes, l’Espace Killy est visité chaque année par des milliers de touristes qui viennent profiter de ses 300 kilomètres de pistes.



Que ce soit pour vos vacances d’hiver ou d’été, Val d’Isère regorge d’activités pour satisfaire toute la famille ou vos amis. Laissez-vous porter par les effluves de fondue Savoyarde, de vins chauds ou autres spécialités de la région. Profitez de l’ambiance du village avec ses hôtels prestigieux et ses résidences de luxe.


Il n’y a pas de location de voiture à Val d’Isère mais Alaska Taxi vous accompagne : 

  • Taxi Val d’Isère La Daille
  • Taxi Val d’Isère Le Fornet
  • Taxi Val d’Isère le Joseray
  • Taxi Folie Douce Val d’Isère



Ainsi, vous pourrez explorer tout en confort le parc national de la Vanoise, profiter des routes et des cols de Savoie ou circuler entre le quartier résidentiel de la Daille et le centre historique du village.


Envie d’aller faire la fête ? Entre montagne, pistes de ski et soleil, la Folie Douce de Val d’Isère propose une animation de DJ, live show, saxo, chanteurs, musiciens, performeurs et restauration, dans un cadre exceptionnel au sommet du télécabine de la Daille.


Alaska Taxi vous accompagne dans vos déplacements dans la station de Val d’Isère et ses alentours. Commandez votre Alaska Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice Val d’Isère.

Val d'Isère Centre
Val d'Isère Centre.