La Rosiere taxi

La prise en charge

Taxi la Rosiere: book your trip!

For transport to the famous French-Italian resort, call Alaska taxi la Rosiere. Tourism, professional, private transport, or a medical convoy, we take care of your journey with complete peace of mind.

From Bourg-Saint-Maurice, we can take you to any part of La Rosière. If you want a taxi to go to Club Med la Rosiere, to the residence Cimes Blanches or to other hotels, you are at the right place.

Order your trip from our contact page by filling in the form. Choose your 100% tailor-made options. How many people will you be? How much luggage and how many pairs of skis will you have? At what time and where should you be collected? In just a few clicks, book Alaska Taxi and make your journey part of your holiday!

Our taste for service and our knowledge of mountain roads will make your journey a pleasant one. Between punctuality, relaxation and good tips, enjoy a top-of-the-range service once you have booked your La Rosiere taxi.

During your stay, we are at your disposal to take you from La Rosiere to the surrounding resorts or to Bourg Saint Maurice. Finally, as soon as you arrive, ask us to come back to pick you up for your departure so that you can fully enjoy your stay in La Rosiere until the last moment thanks to our taxi La Rosiere Bourg Saint Maurice.

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice La Rosière Village
Montvalezan Village

Bourg Saint Maurice la Rosiere taxi fares

We also serve other destinations such as Les Arcs, Tignes, Val d'Isère or Sainte-Foy. The pick-up location can also be changed, especially if you wish to be picked up at a nearby station or airport such as Geneva, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry or Grenoble.

Station la rosiere
San Bernardo Resort
THE TRAVEL

The journey by taxi to La Rosiere

No matter where you are travelling from, Alaska Taxi will pick you up and take you to the San Bernardo ski area of La Rosiere. We offer trips from Geneva, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry, Grenoble, and many others. Just give us a call and we'll come and pick you up!

From Bourg Saint Maurice, it will take you 30 minutes to reach the French-Italian resort with Alaska taxi la Rosiere. Our driver will be waiting for you as soon as you arrive at the station to optimise your journey and avoid waiting and luggage transport. More efficiency and fewer constraints, that's our commitment.

Note that from 4 people, our taxi la Rosiere is more profitable than the shuttle bus, with greater comfort, and greater flexibility. Don't hesitate to contact us now!

On board a comfortable, top-of-the-range vehicle, our driver will take you on a tour of this magnificent mountain road that links Bourg Saint Maurice to La Rosière. Are you looking for a place to taste the best fondue? He will give you all the good tips.

THE STATION

What to do in La Rosière?

The tourist office in La Rosiere is just a few steps from the centre of the village, where you can find the calendar of events for the season and many other activities offered by the resort.

In the summer, you can go archery, cycling or hiking on the trails for the young and old. Take a deep breath of fresh air and enjoy the breathtaking mountain scenery. Are you a golf fan? Sign up for the annual summer golf tournament.

During winter, enjoy the Franco-Italian ski area "l'espace San Bernado" with over 160 kilometres of slopes. Come and watch a freeride competition or admire the famous torchlight descent of the Rosiere. Facing Mont Blanc, try your hand at winter sports: snowshoeing, sledging, heli-skiing, ski touring and much more.

In every season, La Rosière will amaze you with its landscapes and the many cultural, artistic, sporting and culinary activities. The village centre of La Rosiere is lively all year round, so take a stroll around and pick up some bargains at the shopkeepers' market, or just relax and enjoy some Savoy wines and a good raclette.

If you're looking for a taxi in La Rosiere, call Alaska Taxi and leave on holiday with peace of mind for your journeys in the resort.

Activités la Rosière
Clarines traditional party !

Taxi la Rosiere

Stations de ski Bourg Saint Maurice

La prise en charge

Taxi la Rosiere : réservez votre course !

Pour vous transporter vers la fameuse station franco-italienne, faites appel à Alaska taxi la Rosiere. Pour du tourisme, des transports professionnels ou particuliers, ou bien un convoi médical, nous nous occupons de votre trajet, en toute sérénité.

Depuis Bourg-Saint-Maurice nous vous transportons dans tous les recoins de la Rosière. Si vous souhaitez un taxi pour aller au Club Med la Rosiere, à la résidence les Cimes Blanches ou à d’autres hôtels, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Commandez votre course depuis notre page de contact en remplissant le formulaire. Choisissez vos options 100 % sur-mesure. Combien serez-vous ? Combien de bagages et de paires de skis aurez-vous ? A quelle heure et à quel endroit doit on vous récupérer ? En quelques clics et en toute simplicité, réservez Alaska taxi pour que votre trajet fasse déjà parti de vos vacances !

Notre goût du service et notre connaissance de la route de montagne vous feront passer un trajet agréable. Entre ponctualité, détente et bons plans, profitez d’un service haut de gamme dès lors que vous aurez réservé votre taxi la Rosiere.

Durant votre séjour, nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour vous déplacer depuis la Rosiere vers les stations alentours ou vers Bourg Saint Maurice. Enfin, dès votre arrivée, demandez nous de revenir vous chercher pour votre départ afin de profiter pleinement de votre séjour à la Rosière jusqu’au dernier moment grâce à notre taxi la Rosiere Bourg Saint Maurice.

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice La Rosière Village
Montvalezan Village

Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice la Rosiere prix

Nous desservons aussi d’autres destinations telles que les Arcs, Tignes, Val d’Isère ou Sainte-Foy. Le lieu de prise en charge peut aussi être modifié, notamment si vous souhaitez être récupéré en gare ou aéroport alentour comme à Genève, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry ou Grenoble.

Station la rosiere
Espace San Bernardo
Le Trajet

Le trajet en taxi la Rosiere

Peu importe d’où vous partez, Alaska Taxi vous prend en charge direction l’espace San Bernardo, domaine skiable de la Rosière. Nous proposons des trajets depuis Genève, Annecy, Lyon, Chambéry, Grenoble, et bien d’autres. Il suffit juste de nous téléphoner, et nous venons vous chercher !

En partant de Bourg Saint Maurice, il vous faudra 30 minutes pour rejoindre votre station franco-italienne grâce à Alaska taxi la Rosiere. Notre chauffeur vous attendra dès votre arrivée à la gare pour optimiser votre trajet et éviter l’attente et le transport des bagages. Plus d’efficacité et moins de contraintes, voilà notre engagement.

A noter qu’à partir de 4 personnes, notre taxi la Rosiere est plus rentable que la navette en car, avec un plus grand confort, et une plus grande flexibilité. N’hésitez plus et contactez-nous dès maintenant !

A bord d’un véhicule tout confort et haut de gamme, notre chauffeur vous fera découvrir cette magnifique route de montagne qui relie Bourg Saint Maurice à la Rosière. Vous cherchez où déguster la meilleure fondue ? Il vous donnera tous les bons plans.

La station

Que faire à la Rosière ?

L’office du tourisme de la rosiere se trouve à quelques pas du centre du village, vous pourrez y trouver l’agenda des événements de la saison et bien d’autres activités que propose la station.

En été, tirez à l’arc, dévalez les pistes en vélo ou randonnez dans les chemins habilités pour les grands et les plus petits. Prenez un grand bol d’air frais et admirez des paysages montagneux à vous couper le souffle. Amateur de golf ? Inscrivez-vous au tournois annuel de golf en été.

En hiver, profitez du domaine skiable Franco-Italien « l’espace San Bernado » qui contient plus de 160 kilomètres de pistes. Venez assister à une compétition de freeride ou encore admirez la fameuse descente aux flambeaux de la rosiere. Face au Mont Blanc initiez-vous aux sports d’hiver : raquettes, luge, héliski, ski de randonnée et bien d’autres encore.

À chaque saison, La Rosière vous épatera par ses paysages et les nombreuses activités culturelles, artistiques, sportives et culinaires. Le centre du village de la rosiere est animé toute l’année, promenez-vous-y et faîtes des bonnes affaires lors de la braderie des commerçants ou bien vous pourrez toujours vous détendre en dégustant des vins de savoie et une bonne raclette.

Si vous chercher un taxi la rosiere, faites appel à Alaska taxi et partez en vacances l’esprit tranquille pour vos trajets dans la station.

Activités la Rosière
Fête des Clarines